Interview by The Creative Atheist

Oh, my. Seems like I’m all over the blogosphere this morning. I just posted my essay in Connotation Press, and here’s Susan K. Perry interviewing me about The Fiery Alphabet. And coincidentally, in the interview I mention an essay about the juvenile in/justice system that Connotation Press published a few years ago.

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Interview by The Creative Atheist”

  1. hitchens67 Says:

    Reblogged this on hitchens67 Atheism WOW!! Campaign.

  2. lauriecan Says:

    Congrats on the Connotation Press article!

  3. Carol Hand Says:

    After reading this fascinating interview, Diane, I ordered a copy of The Fiery Alphabet and will eagerly await its arrival!

    • desilef Says:

      Carol, for some reason, I didn’t receive your comment directly and just happened to come across it. I appreciate the kind words coming from someone whose mind, words and work, as I’ve become acquainted in cyberspace, I greatly admire. I hope the novel lives up to expectations.

  4. carolahand Says:

    Diane, I just finished reading The Fiery Alphabet and wanted to let you know that I loved it! It is a fascinating story that leaves me with so many new insights and questions to explore.

  5. desilef Says:

    That’s a response I love to hear! Thank you.

Leave a Reply

